Daily Morning Routine

I have always sticked with a veridical morning routine. Since school has started, my schedule has become a bit intersected (if you know what I mean) and I have not as much time as I had during the summer.

What I do in the morning:

Step 1: I take a shower with my CLEAR Cool Sport Menthol and Dial Men Shower Gel

3089-1139759-clear_men_coolsportmenthol_blue_350_shampoo_hero_422x422d4m_bodywash_magnetic_lg

Step 2: Brush my teeth with Colgate Optic White Toothpaste

OpticWhiteTP.png

Step 3: Spray deodorant using DOVE Mens Deodorant Aqua Impact

57_MEN_Aqua_Impact_Spray619-666688.png

Step 4: I start to change my clothes to the ones I planned the night before (School Uniform)

Step 5: I take my backpack with all my stuff I need for the day, school books and stuff like that. 

Step 6: Go throughout my day at school 🙂

Enjoy!

Yours Truly,

The Open Source

One thought on “Daily Morning Routine

Leave a Reply

