Worth A 1,000 Words.


screen-shot-2016-10-01-at-9-14-41-pm

I’m constantly being judged for something I do. I’m sick of it. Is it right? Yes. Is it okay? Yes. I’m tired of rumors, of people trying to expose who I am. Listen here, let me be, mind your own business, and don’t even try to bring me down. I’m living my life, and you guys (the haters) are jealous just because I do something you can’t do. Bullying isn’t right. “If something you love is right, don’t let the haters bring you down”. Backstab me, make rumors.. I don’t care. I’m getting to know myself, and you should too.                                                                      (@hxmxny on Instagram)


 

Leave a Reply

