UCW S17.


Urban Culture Week has arrived in Kuwait, and you know what that means? URBAN FASHION, URBAN ART, and CONTEMPORARY SCENES all ’round Kuwait. I must admit, I love Urban, grundy and contemporary pieces of clothing, especially if it is vintage or denim. I went UCW two days ago and.. my eyes just popped out of my sockets. IT WAS SO GOOD? (yes I added a question mark). ARTCULTURE did an awesome job with the setup, classes and programmes throughout the day.

Here is what I wore:

screen-shot-2016-10-04-at-12-45-06-pm
Grundy, Contemporary, Abstract

I visited the HIPPOP and CONTEMPORARY programmes, met the instructor and even did a dance myself. It was the best.


Leave a Reply

